A * Aceh: located in the northern region of Sumatra island, Achin or Atjeh empire founded in the late 15th century. * Adonara: kingdom in the mountainous volcanic islands called island Adonara in the Lesser Sunda Islands. * Aga Nonsin * Agang Nionjo * Aitoon: kingdom on the island of West Timor. * Ajer Lebu: kingdom which is more or less a subordinate of the sultanate of Aceh, in Sumatra region.


Post a Comment